Hey Guest,
Click HERE for a chance to win a free Seedbox!

Limited Time Offer:
Signup today and claim your free invite to IPTorrents, TorrentLeech or ProAudioTorrents from Members Shop

Sign in to follow this  
Heritance

Britney Spears Kicks Off Her 2020 Resolutions With a Fun, Bikini-Clad Yoga Video

• Stats 134 Views · 1 posts
  • Attachments None

Britney Spears Kicks Off Her 2020 Resolutions With a Fun, Bikini-Clad Yoga Video

Valerie Macon/AFP via Getty Images
Britney Spears arrives for the premiere of Sony Pictures' "Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood" at the TCL Chinese Theatre in Hollywood, Calif. on July 22, 2019.
Britney Spears is looking forward to a healthy and happy 2020, starting with learning some yoga.

The pop princess took to Instagram on Thursday (Jan. 2) to share a video of herself doing some stretches in a cute purple bikini and white sneakers. "In 2020 I will be doing a lot more acro yoga and the basics for yoga …. I’m a beginner and it’s kind of hard to let go …. learning to trust and letting someone else hold your body," she wrote in the caption.

"I have a lot of things I keep bottled up so I have to keep my body moving," she continued. "Thank God for Mother Nature …. she’s really no joke …. she grounds me and helps me find my feet and always opens my mind when I step outside …. !!!! I was lucky today with this beautiful weather."

Britney Spears arrives at the Sony Pictures' "Once Upon A Time...In Hollywood" Los Angeles Premiere on July 22, 2019 in Hollywood, Calif.
READ MORE
Britney Spears Taking Time to 'Focus on What I Really Want' During Life 'Transition'
Brit went on to note that she had just gotten back from a holiday trip with her family, and though she hurt her thigh, she almost beat her high school record for the 100-meter yard dash. "I hope you all have a wonderful new year and GOD SPEED !!!!! PS I’m so cool with my tennis shoes and yoga. it’s the new thing you know."

Create an account or sign in to comment