Jump to content

Shawn Mendes and Drake lead iHeartRadio Much Music Video Award nominations - Music News - InviteHawk - Your Only Source for Free Torrent Invites

Buy, Sell, Trade or Find Free Torrent Invites for Private Torrent Trackers Such As redacted, blutopia, losslessclub, femdomcult, filelist, Chdbits, Uhdbits, empornium, iptorrents, hdbits, gazellegames, animebytes, privatehd, myspleen, torrentleech, morethantv, bibliotik, alpharatio, blady, passthepopcorn, brokenstones, pornbay, cgpeers, cinemageddon, broadcasthenet, learnbits, torrentseeds, beyondhd, cinemaz, u2.dmhy, Karagarga, PTerclub, Nyaa.si, Polishtracker etc.

Shawn Mendes and Drake lead iHeartRadio Much Music Video Award nominations


Recommended Posts

Pop star Shawn Mendes and rapper Drake will lead the way at the 2018 iHeartRadio Much Music Video Awards after dominating the nominations on Wednesday (01Aug18).

The There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back singer has scored the most nods with eight, while fellow Canadian Drake is just behind with seven.

The two artists will go head-to-head for Artist of the Year, alongside Cardi B, Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello, and Post Malone, and they will also do battle for Video of the Year, with Shawn's In My Blood and Drake's God's Plan shortlisted alongside Halsey's Bad at Love, No Tears Left to Cry by Ariana Grande, Childish Gambinos This is America, and Logic's 1.800.273.8255, featuring Alessia Cara and Khalid.

Shawn, 19, is also up for Best Collaboration for Youth with Khalid and Best Pop Artist or Group, for which he will face tough competition from Sheeran, Halsey, Meghan Trainor, Cara, and Cabello.

Drake's other nominations include Song of the Summer for Nice for What and Best Hip-Hop Artist or Group, a category which includes Cardi B, Kendrick Lamar, and Beyonce and JAY-Z, aka The Carters.

Meanwhile, Calvin Harris, Marshmello, Zedd, and Kygo are among the contenders for Best EDM/Dance Artist or Group, and the Best Rock/Alternative Artist or Group honour will be handed to either Imagine Dragons, Arcade Fire, Foo Fighters, Portugal. The Man, Chvches, or Arkells.

The winners will be unveiled during a ceremony hosted by Ocean's Eight star Awkwafina in Toronto on 24 August (18). Shawn will join Alessia Cara, Halsey, and Marshmello as awards performers.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The last post in this topic was made more than 14 days ago. Only post in this topic if you have something valuable to add. Irrelevant posts are not allowed and you will be warned/banned for spamming old topics.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Customer Reviews

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.