Jump to content

E3 2018 Schedule Of Press Conferences: Ubisoft, Square Enix, Sony, Nintendo, Bethesda - Gaming News - InviteHawk - Your Only Source for Free Torrent Invites

Buy, Sell, Trade or Find Free Torrent Invites for Private Torrent Trackers Such As redacted, blutopia, losslessclub, femdomcult, filelist, Chdbits, Uhdbits, empornium, iptorrents, hdbits, gazellegames, animebytes, privatehd, myspleen, torrentleech, morethantv, bibliotik, alpharatio, blady, passthepopcorn, brokenstones, pornbay, cgpeers, cinemageddon, broadcasthenet, learnbits, torrentseeds, beyondhd, cinemaz, u2.dmhy, Karagarga, PTerclub, Nyaa.si, Polishtracker etc.

E3 2018 Schedule Of Press Conferences: Ubisoft, Square Enix, Sony, Nintendo, Bethesda


logitech
 Share

Recommended Posts

Believe it or not, E3 2018 is here. The annual gaming extravaganza returns to Los Angeles for what is poised to be one of the biggest weeks of the year for gaming news, reveals, and trailers. As always, announcements will primarily come from the various conferences that take plays in the days leading up to E3; here's when all of those happen and where you can watch livestreams and liveblogs.


EA kicked things off on Saturday, June 9, with its EA Play briefing, while Microsoft and Bethesda followed on Sunday afternoon and evening, respectively. Devolver Digital, a relative newcomer to E3 press conferences, also hosted one on Sunday. Square Enix followed these on Monday morning with a shorter-than-expected broadcast; Ubisoft then takes its turn in the afternoon, with Sony's presentation slated for later that evening. The PC Gaming Show also happens on Monday. Nintendo then concludes the press conferences with its briefing on Tuesday morning.


Below we've laid out the exact schedule, complete with times, for all of this year's press conferences. We'll be streaming all of these press conferences here on GameSpot as well as on Twitter. The show itself runs June 12-14, and like last year, it's open to the public--here's how to get tickets.


For an idea of what to expect from the show, check out all the games confirmed for E3, as well as all the companies at the show. We've also rounded up the biggest E3 rumors to give you an idea of what might be announced.
 


 



E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9



 

  • Electronic Arts (EA Play) -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)



Sunday, June 10

 

  • Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
  • Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)



Monday, June 11

 

  • Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
  • Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
  • PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June
  • Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)



Tuesday, June 12

 

  • Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)
Link to comment
Share on other sites

The last post in this topic was made more than 14 days ago. Only post in this topic if you have something valuable to add. Irrelevant posts are not allowed and you will be warned/banned for spamming old topics.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Customer Reviews

Ă—
Ă—
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.